Ortsclub Zollernalb e.V

Die Vorstandschaft des ADAC OC Zollernalb e.V. 

 Funktion Name, Vorname E - Mail
 Vorsitzender Beck, Markus beck@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de
 Stell. Vorsitzender Speidel, Jürgen speidel@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de
 Schatzmeister Bosch, Gottfried bosch@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de
 Sportleiter Stierle, Jörg stierle@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de
 Schriftführer / Presse Huber, Holger O. huber@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de
 Jugendleiterin Landenberger, Stefanie landenberger@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de
 1. Beisitzer Landenberger, Oliver 
 2. Beisitzer Simson, Andrea 
 3. Beisitzer Schneider, Silvia 
 4. Beisitzer Bulboaca, Flavius 
 5. Beisitzer Möllenberg, Reiner 
   
   
Ortssyndikus Erbe, Norbert erbe@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de

 

OC Zollernalb e.V. im ADAC, Dettenhaldenstr.60, 72336 Balingen  |  info@adac-ortsclub-zollernalb.de